Last month we provided a new channel for developers to reach us: AdWords API office hours on Google+ Hangouts. Based on positive feedback from participants, we've decided to schedule additional Hangouts.

In this next round we are including one more time slot for the European region. Please join us via Google+ Hangouts during the following hours:

  • U.S. session: Friday, 16th Dec, 1PM EST / 10AM PST;
  • Europe session: Friday, 16th Dec, 11AM London / 12 PM Frankfurt / 3PM Moscow.

These Hangouts have no set agendas, so please come with questions and issues you'd like to discuss, such as, challenges you're having during migration to v201109 or issues while using one of our client libraries.

You can find the up-to-date schedule and how-to-join instructions on our community page. We look forward to talking with you face-to-face, but until then you can reach us on the AdWords API forum with any comments or questions.


Update
The AdWords API office hours for European region has started!
 

- , AdWords API Team.